Jimmy Buffett’s Escape to Margaritaville

DATES & TIMES:

June 23 - July 16, 2023

GO TO SHOW INFO

Cautions: Alcohol and Mild Adult Themes


2:00 p.m. & 7:30 p.m. showtimes

PACE CENTER | 20000 PIKES PEAK AVENUE | PARKER, CO 80138


$29 for tickets (starting price)

Find Tickets

JOIN US

Jimmy Buffett's Escape to Margaritaville

A musical comedy featuring the most-loved Jimmy Buffett classics, including “Cheeseburger in Paradise,” “Margaritaville,” “It’s Five O’Clock Somewhere,” “Fins,” “Volcano,” and many more… this hilarious, heartwarming musical is the party you’ve been waiting for!


General Information

PACE Center Box Office
& Art Gallery Hours

Mon. – Sat., Noon – 5 p.m.
90 minutes before performance through intermission


Mask Update

PLEASE READ OUR  MOST CURRENT MASK POLICY.

Ticketing

PACEtickets@parkeronline.org
303.805.6800

No refunds or exchanges

PACE Mainstage Theater Seating Chart
Schoolhouse Theater Seating Chart
Policies & Guidelines

Friday, June 23, 2023

7:30 p.m.

Saturday, June 24, 2023

2:00 p.m.

Next Showing: 7:30 p.m.

Sunday, June 25, 2023

2:00 p.m.

Friday, June 30, 2023

7:30 p.m.

Saturday, July 1, 2023

2:00 p.m.

Next Showing: 7:30 p.m.

Sunday, July 2, 2023

2:00 p.m.

Friday, July 7, 2023

7:30 p.m.

Saturday, July 8, 2023

2:00 p.m.

Next Showing: 7:30 p.m.

Sunday, July 9, 2023

2:00 p.m.

Friday, July 14, 2023

7:30 p.m.

Saturday, July 15, 2023

2:00 p.m.

Next Showing: 7:30 p.m.

Sunday, July 16, 2023

2:00 p.m.


Know someone else who might like to attend?

Share this event with friends and family!

YOU MAY ALSO BE INTERSTED IN

Musicals

The Addams Family

October 28 - November 20, 2022

Performance Times Vary

Musicals

The Sound of Music

January 13 - February 4, 2023

2:00 and 7:30 p.m. showtimes