KidStage: Play-A-Day

KidStage Stars – Oz (#39041)

Next Session

February 7 – April 25 (no class on 2/21 and 3/14)

More information

Ages 6-12


Mondays, 4:30 – 6:00 p.m.

PACE Center
20000 Pikes Peak Avenue
Parker, CO 80138


$255 for Residents

$280 for Nonresidents

Register

Class Information

KidStage Stars – Oz

Put on your ruby slippers because we’re not in Kansas anymore! Dorothy and her beloved dog Toto find themselves journeying along the yellow brick road after meeting the Munchkins and Glenda the Good Witch upon their very dramatic arrival in Oz! On her journey to see the Wizard (and hopefully return home to Kansas) she meets the Scarecrow, the Lion, and the Tin Man who are all on quests of their own to get to the Wizard to fulfill their dreams. All students will be cast as a character in the play. After the last day of class, the students will perform the play for family and friends at 6:30 p.m. at The Schoolhouse.

Level: Beginner/Intermediate

Skills Learned: Public speaking, improve self-confidence, teamwork, reading & vocabulary

Supplies Needed: Peanut-free snack and water bottle


Register: 39041

Dates: Mondays, February 7 – April 25

Time: 4:30 – 6:00 p.m.

2/21 and 3/14


Register: 39042

Dates: Tuesdays, February 15 – April 26

Time: 4:30 – 6:00 p.m.

No class on 3/15


Instructor

KidStage


Location

PACE Center


Cost of Class

$255 R/$280 NR


Monday, February 7

4:30-6:00 p.m.

Monday, February 14

4:30-6:00 p.m.

Monday, February 28

4:30-6:00 p.m.

Monday, March 7

4:30-6:00 p.m.

Monday, March 21

4:30-6:00 p.m.

Monday, March 28

4:30-6:00 p.m.

Monday, April 4

4:30-6:00 p.m.

Monday, April 11

4:30-6:00 p.m.

Monday, April 18

4:30-6:00 p.m.

Monday, April 25

4:30-6:00 p.m.


Know someone who might be interested in attending? 

Share this class with family and friends!