The Wizard of Oz

Event Dates & Times:

January 21- February 13

Go to Details

All Ages


Jan. 21 – 22

Jan. 28 – 30

Feb. 3 – 5

Feb. 11 – 13*

*Rescheduled from Jan. 14 – 16

PACE Center
20000 Pikes Peak Avenue
Parker, CO 80138


$29 for tickets (starting price)

Find Tickets

Join us

The Wizard of Oz

Follow the yellow brick road in this delightful stage adaptation of L. Frank Baum’s beloved tale, featuring the iconic musical score from the MGM film. The timeless tale, in which young Dorothy Gale travels from Kansas over the rainbow to the magical Land of Oz, continues to thrill audiences worldwide.

THE WIZARD OF OZ is presented by arrangement with Concord Theatricals on behalf of Tams-Witmark LLC.
www.concordtheatricals.com

By L. Frank Baum
With Music and Lyrics by Harold Arlen and E. Y. Harburg
Background Music by Herbert Stothart
Dance and Vocal Arrangements by Peter Howard
Orchestration by Larry Wilcox
Adapted by John Kane for the Royal Shakespeare Company
Based upon the Classic Motion Picture owned by Turner Entertainment Co. and distributed in all media by Warner Bros.

Thank you to our sponsor, Lutheran High School.

Lutheran High School logo


General Information

PACE Center Box Office
& Art Gallery Hours

Mon. – Sat., Noon – 5 p.m.
90 minutes before performance through intermission


Mask Update

PLEASE READ OUR  MOST CURRENT MASK POLICY.

Ticketing

PACEtickets@parkeronline.org
303.805.6800

No refunds or exchanges

PACE Mainstage Theater Seating Chart
Schoolhouse Theater Seating Chart
Policies & Guidelines

Friday, January 21

7:30 p.m.

Saturday, January 22

2:00 p.m.

Next Showing: 7:30 p.m.

Friday, January 28

7:30 p.m.

Saturday, January 29

2:00 p.m.

Next Showing: 7:30 p.m.

Sunday, January 30

2:00 p.m.

Thursday, February 3

7:30 p.m.

Friday, February 4

7:30 p.m.

Saturday, February 5

2:00 p.m.

Next Showing: 7:30 p.m.

Friday, February 11

7:30 p.m.

Saturday, February 12

2:00 p.m.

Next Showing: 7:30 p.m.

Sunday, February 13

2:00 p.m.


Know someone else who might like to attend?

Share this event with friends and family!