PTA Showtime

Parker Theatre Academy Showtime – Level 2 (#39051)

Next Session

September 13 - December 13

More information

Ages 10-12


Mondays, 6:00 - 7:00 p.m.

The PACE Center
20000 Pikes Peak Avenue
Parker, CO 80138


$240 for Residents

$264 for Nonresidents

Register

Class Information

Parker Theatre Academy Showtime

Level 2: Ages 10 – 12
Parker Theatre Academy offers actor training to all levels of students. Level 2 and 3 focus on performance and audition skills including acting, dancing and singing for musical theater and improvisation. Each level will perform a showcase during class in December before a live audience.

No class Oct. 18 and Nov. 22.

Level: Beginner/Intermediate/Advanced

Skills Learned: Self-confidence, audition/monologue skills, scene work, improvisation, character development, projection, vocals, choreography and ensemble work.

Supplies Needed: Water bottle and comfortable clothes.


Level 2: Ages 10 – 12

Register: 39051

Dates: Mondays, September 13 – December 13 (no class 10/18 and 11/22)

Time: 6:00 – 7:00 p.m.


Level 1:  Ages 6 – 9

Register: 39050

Dates: Mondays, September 13 – December 13 (no class 10/18 and 11/22)

Time: 5:00 – 6:00 p.m.


Level 3: Ages 13 – 18

Register: 39052

Dates: Mondays, September 13 – December 13 (no class 10/18 and 11/22)

Time: 7:00 – 8:00 p.m.


Instructor

Parker Theatre Academy


Location

PACE Center


Cost of Class

$240 R/$264 NR


Monday, September 13

6:00 - 7:00 p.m.

Monday, September 20

6:00 - 7:00 p.m.

Monday, September 27

6:00 - 7:00 p.m.

Monday, October 4

6:00 - 7:00 p.m.

Monday, October 11

6:00 - 7:00 p.m.

Monday, October 25

6:00 - 7:00 p.m.

Monday, November 1

6:00 - 7:00 p.m.

Monday, November 8

6:00 - 7:00 p.m.

Monday, November 15

6:00 - 7:00 p.m.

Monday, November 29

6:00 - 7:00 p.m.

Monday, December 6

6:00 - 7:00 p.m.

Monday, December 13

6:00 - 7:00 p.m.


Know someone who might be interested in attending? 

Share this class with family and friends!