Improv Frenzy MS

Parker Theatre Academy Showtime – Level 1 (#39050) – CANCELLED

Next Session

September 13 - December 13

More information

Ages 6-9


Mondays, 5:00 - 6:00 p.m.

The PACE Center
20000 Pikes Peak Avenue
Parker, CO 80138


$240 for Residents

$264 for Nonresidents

Register

Class Information

Parker Theatre Academy Showtime

Level 1: Ages 6 – 9
Parker Theatre Academy offers actor training to all levels of students. Join Level 1 as we develop beloved characters from classic stories to create a play using new acting skills, musical theatre, and improvisation. Each level will perform a showcase during class in December before a live audience.

No class Oct. 18 and Nov. 22.

Level: Beginner/Intermediate/Advanced

Skills Learned: Self-confidence, audition/monologue skills, scene work, improvisation, character development, projection, vocals, choreography and ensemble work.

Supplies Needed: Water bottle and comfortable clothes.


Level 1:  Ages 6 – 9

Register: 39050

Dates: Mondays, September 13 – December 13 (no class 10/18 and 11/22)  We are sorry, Level 1 has been cancelled due to low enrollment.

Time: 5:00 – 6:00 p.m.


Level 2: Ages 10 – 12

Register: 39051

Dates: Mondays, September 13 – December 13 (no class 10/18 and 11/22)

Time: 6:00 – 7:00 p.m.


Level 3: Ages 13 – 18

Register: 39052

Dates: Mondays, September 13 – December 13 (no class 10/18 and 11/22)

Time: 7:00 – 8:00 p.m.


Instructor

Parker Theatre Academy


Location

PACE Center


Cost of Class

$240 R/$264 NR


Monday, September 13

5:00 - 6:00 p.m.

Monday, September 20

5:00 - 6:00 p.m.

Monday, September 27

5:00 - 6:00 p.m.

Monday, October 4

5:00 - 6:00 p.m.

Monday, October 11

5:00 - 6:00 p.m.

Monday, October 25

5:00 - 6:00 p.m.

Monday, November 1

5:00 - 6:00 p.m.

Monday, November 8

5:00 - 6:00 p.m.

Monday, November 15

5:00 - 6:00 p.m.

Monday, November 29

5:00 - 6:00 p.m.

Monday, December 6

5:00 - 6:00 p.m.

Monday, December 13

5:00 - 6:00 p.m.


Know someone who might be interested in attending? 

Share this class with family and friends!