PTA Showtime

Parker Theatre Academy Showtime – Level 1 (#23590)

Next Session

January 18 - May 10

More information

Ages 6-9


Mondays, 5:00 - 6:00 p.m.

The Schoolhouse
19650 E Mainstreet
Parker, CO 80138


$288 for Residents

$316 for Nonresidents

Register

Class Information

Parker Theatre Academy Showtime

Parker Theatre Academy offers actor training to all levels of students. Level 1 Parker Theatre Academy teaches acting skills, musical theatre, improvisation and confidence while staging a short play based on favorite animated characters such Shrek, Cinderella, Hiccup, Mulan and others who come together to save the world.

Level 2 and 3 focus on performance and audition skills including acting, dancing and singing for musical theatre and improvisation.

No class on March 15 for spring break.

If health orders do not allow for in-person classes, PTA will continue to hold classes virtually. Each Level performs a showcase in May. Viewing options of in-person, streaming, or via Zoom will be provided at a later date.

 

Class Code: 23590

Level 1:  Ages 6-9

Dates: Mondays, January 18 – May 10

Time: 5:00 – 6:00 p.m.

 


Level 2: Ages 10 – 12

Class Code: 23595

Time: 6:00 – 7:00 p.m.

________

Level 3: Ages 13 – 18

Class Code: 23600

Time: 7:00 – 8:00 p.m.


Instructor

Parker Theatre Academy


Location

PACE Center


Cost of Class

$288 R/$316 NR


Monday, January 18

5:00 - 6:00 p.m.

Monday, January 25

5:00 - 6:00 p.m.

Monday, February 1

5:00 - 6:00 p.m.

Monday, February 8

5:00 - 6:00 p.m.

Monday, February 15

5:00 - 6:00 p.m.

Monday, February 22

5:00 - 6:00 p.m.

Monday, March 1

5:00 - 6:00 p.m.

Monday, March 8

5:00 - 6:00 p.m.

Monday, March 22

5:00 - 6:00 p.m.

Monday, March 29

5:00 - 6:00 p.m.

Monday, April 5

5:00 - 6:00 p.m.

Monday, April 12

5:00 - 6:00 p.m.

Monday, April 19

5:00 - 6:00 p.m.

Monday, April 26

5:00 - 6:00 p.m.

Monday, April 3

5:00 - 6:00 p.m.

Monday, May 10

5:00 - 6:00 p.m.


Know someone who might be interested in attending? 

Share this class with family and friends!