Zombies parents and babies

Mini-Musical: Z-O-M-B-I-E-S 2

Next Session

January 26 - May 11 (no class 3/16, 3/23)

More information

Ages 5-12


Tuesdays, 5:30 - 6:15 p.m.

This class will open for enrollment in the fall

PACE Center
20000 Pikes Peak Avenue
Parker, CO 80138


$260 for Residents

$286 for Non-residents

$10 for Supply fee payable to class instructor

Register

Class Information

Mini-Musical: Z-O-M-B-I-E-S 2

The drama continues at Seabrook High… After a groundbreaking semester, the newfound unity is threatened by a group of outsiders – mysterious werewolves. Mini Musical is a fun introduction to the world of performing, and in this session, students will combine singing, dancing, and acting to put together a musical mashup inspired by Zombies 1. Everyone receives a part, and the session ends with an exciting showcase on stage for family and friends.

A $10 fee is payable to the instructor on the first day of class.

Class Code: 23589

Dates: Tuesdays, January 26 – May 11 (no class 3/16, 3/23)

Time: 5:30 – 6:15 p.m.


Instructor

Pop! Arts 



Location

PACE Center


Cost of Class

$260 R/$286 NR
(additional $10 supply fee)


Tuesday, January 26

5:30 - 6:15 p.m.

Tuesday, February 2

5:30 - 6:15 p.m.

Tuesday, February 9

5:30 - 6:15 p.m.

Tuesday, February 16

5:30 - 6:15 p.m.

Tuesday, February 23

5:30 - 6:15 p.m.

Tuesday, March 2

5:30 - 6:15 p.m.

Tuesday, March 9

5:30 - 6:15 p.m.

Tuesday, March 30

5:30 - 6:15 p.m.

Tuesday, April 6

5:30 - 6:15 p.m.

Tuesday, April 13

5:30 - 6:15 p.m.

Tuesday, April 20

5:30 - 6:15 p.m.

Tuesday, April 27

5:30 - 6:15 p.m.

Tuesday, May 4

5:30 - 6:15 p.m.

Tuesday, May 11

5:30 - 6:15 p.m.


Know someone who might be interested in attending? 

Share this with your friends and family!

Related Classes

Winter Wonderland Science Camp

Science

Winter Wonderland Science Camp

December 28 - 31

M-Th, 9:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

Disney's The Descendants

Performing Arts/Theater

Mini-Musical: Descendants 3

October 20 - December 8 (no class 11/24)

Tuesdays, 6:15 - 7:00 p.m.

Broadway Kids

Performing Arts/Theater

Broadway Kids

September 19 - November 4

Saturdays, 10:00 - 11:00 a.m.