Lyrical and Contemporary Jazz

Class Date & Time

January 15 - May 21

More Information

Ages 11-15


Fridays, 5:00 - 6:00 p.m.

PACE Center
20000 Pikes Peak Ave.
Parker, CO 80138


$250 for Residents

$275 for Non-residents

Register

Thank you to our sponsor:

Details

Lyrical and Contemporary Jazz

This class is a study of lyrical and contemporary styles. Student should have previous technical dance experience. Students interested in expanding their abilities and talents should be simultaneously enrolled in a Technique Level 1 , 2 or 3 class. Contact Colleen Moeller at 720-212-7798 or onpointeschooldance@gmail.com with any questions.

Our dancers have the unique experience of performing on the PACE Center stage in our end of semester recital. (note some classes are indicated as non-performing classes and do not participate in this recital). A $70 costume purchase fee is made payable to On Pointe the first week of class. Classes start January 11 and end May 21. There are no classes on Spring Break March 15-19.

Email (colleen@onpointeschooldanceparker.com) for additional questions. Please click on the class code to register online or call 303.805.3374 to register by phone.

Class code: 23711

Date: Fridays, January 15 – May 21

Time: 5:00 – 6:00 p.m.


Instructor

On Pointe School of Dance


Location

PACE Center


Class cost

$250 R / $275 NR
$51 R / $56 NR


Friday, January 15, 2021

5:00 - 6:00 p.m.

Friday, January 22

5:00 - 6:00 p.m.

Friday, January 29

5:00 - 6:00 p.m.

Friday, February 5

5:00 - 6:00 p.m.

Friday, February 12

5:00 - 6:00 p.m.

Friday, February 26

5:00 - 6:00 p.m.

Friday, March 5

5:00 - 6:00 p.m.

Friday, March 12

5:00 - 6:00 p.m.

Friday, March 26

5:00 - 6:00 p.m.

Friday, April 2

5:00 - 6:00 p.m.

Friday, April 9

5:00 - 6:00 p.m.

Friday, April 16

5:00 - 6:00 p.m.

Friday, April 23

5:00 - 6:00 p.m.

Friday, April 30

5:00 - 6:00 p.m.

Friday, May 7

5:00 - 6:00 p.m.

Friday, May 14

5:00 - 6:00 p.m.

Thursday, May 20

5:00 - 6:00 p.m.


Know someone else who may be interested in attending?

Share this class with friends & family!

Adult ballet class.

Dance

Adult Ballet

September 22 - October 27

Tuesdays, 6:30 - 7:30 p.m.

Adult Dance Movement

Dance

Adult Dance Movement Workshop

September 24 - October 29

Thursdays, 10:00 - 11:00 a.m.

Beginner Line Dance

Dance

Beginner Line Dance Level 1

October 12 - November 2

Mondays, 7:35 - 8:35 p.m.

Broadway Basics

Performing Arts/Theater

Broadway Basics: Ages 10-14

September 23 – December 9

Wednesdays, 5:30 - 6:30 pm

Broadway Basics

Performing Arts/Theater

Broadway Basics: Ages 8-12

September 23 – December 9

Wednesdays, 4:30 - 5:30 p.m.

Intro to Line Dance

Dance

Intro to Line Dance

October 2 - 23

Fridays, 1:00 - 2:00 p.m.

Dance

Line Dance Hoedown

October 17

Saturday, 1:00 – 3:30 p.m.

Adult Musical Theater

Performing Arts/Theater

Musical Theater Dance

September 2 - October 7

Wednesdays, 7:45 - 8:45 p.m.