KidStage: Play-A-Day

KidStage Stars – Buddy the Elf (#42768)

Next Session

September 27 - December 6

More information

Ages 6-12


Tuesday, 4:30 – 6:00 p.m.

PACE Center
20000 Pikes Peak Avenue
Parker, CO 80138


$255 for Residents

$280 for Nonresidents

Register

Class Information

KidStage Stars – Buddy the Elf

What happens if one of Santa’s elves finds out he is really a human? He travels to New York City of course! Buddy the Elf leaves the comfort of the North Pole to find his family and discover who he really is. Join Santa, Buddy, and a colorful cast of elves as they embark on an epic adventure and learn the true spirit of the season and what it means to be a family. Students will perform on the last day of class at 6:30 p.m. at The Schoolhouse.

Level: Beginner/Intermediate

Skills Learned: Public speaking, improve self-confidence, teamwork, reading & vocabulary

Supplies Needed: Peanut-free snack and water bottle


Register: 42768

Date: Tuesday, September 27 – December 6 (No class on 10/18)

Time: 4:30 – 6:00 p.m.


Register: 42767

Date: Monday, September 26 – December 5 (No class on 10/17)

Time: 4:30 – 6:00 p.m.


Instructor

KidStage


Location

PACE Center


Cost of Class

$255 R/$280 NR


Monday, September 27

4:30-6:00 p.m.

Monday, October 4

4:30-6:00 p.m.

Monday, October 11

4:30-6:00 p.m.

Monday, October 25

4:30-6:00 p.m.

Monday, November 1

4:30-6:00 p.m.

Monday, November 8

4:30-6:00 p.m.

Monday, November 15

4:30-6:00 p.m.

Monday, November 22

4:30-6:00 p.m.

Monday, November 29

4:30-6:00 p.m.

Monday, December 6

4:30-6:00 p.m.


Know someone who might be interested in attending? 

Share this class with family and friends!