Parker Idols

Kids Acting Basics & Beyond (#42849)

Next Session

September 15 - December 8

More information

Ages 5 - 12


Thursdays, 4:30 – 5:45 p.m.

PACE Center
20000 Pikes Peak Avenue
Parker, CO 80138


$180 for Residents

$198 for Nonresidents

Register

Class Information

Kids Acting Basics & Beyond

Ready to act, audition, and applaud? Students will learn all about performing in the theater. We will learn new terms, focus on individual growth, and create a final class performance. This class is great for children looking to come out of their shells and those who already love to shine. An exciting and inclusive atmosphere for kids of all capabilities. The session will end in a showcase for family and friends.

Level: Beginner/Intermediate

Skills Learned: Self-confidence, stage presence and movement, drama foundations, ensemble work.

Supplies Needed: Water bottle and comfortable clothes.


Register: 42849

Dates: Thursday, September 15 – December 8

Time: 4:30 – 5:30 p.m.


Instructor

Kami Cooper


Location

PACE Center


Cost of Class

$180 R/$198 NR


Thursday, September 15

4:30 - 5:45 p.m.

Thursday, September 22

4:30 - 5:45 p.m.

Thursday, September 29

4:30 - 5:45 p.m.

Thursday, October 6

4:30 - 5:45 p.m.

Thursday, October 13

4:30 - 5:45 p.m.

Thursday, October 20

4:30 - 5:45 p.m.

Thursday, November 3

4:30 - 5:45 p.m.

Thursday, November 10

4:30 - 5:45 p.m.

Thursday, November 17

4:30 - 5:45 p.m.

Thursday, December 1

4:30 - 5:45 p.m.

Thursday, December 8

4:30 - 5:45 p.m.


Know someone who might be interested in attending? 

Share this class with family and friends!