Kid Flix

Kid Flix: Movie Musicals (#39245)

Next Session

March 3 - May 12

More information

Ages 6 - 13


Thursdays, 5:45 – 7:45 p.m.

PACE Center
20000 Pikes Peak Avenue
Parker, CO 80138


$300 for Residents

$330 for Nonresidents

Register

Class Information

Kid Flix: Movie Musicals

Music from the movies kids love! Have fun with songs from “Zootopia”; “The Polar Express”; “Monsters Inc.”; “Moana”; “Spider-Man” and “The Peanuts Movie” in this newest Express Musical. Students will learn the basics of musical theatre while putting on this mini-musical that includes great songs, choreography and speaking parts! The class will end in a showcase for friends and family.

Level: Beginner/Intermediate

Skills Learned: Self-confidence, stage presence and movement, music foundations, vocals, and ensemble work.

Supplies Needed: Water bottle and comfortable clothes.


Register: 39245

Dates: Thursday, March 3 – May 12 (no class 3/17)

Time: 5:45 – 7:45 p.m.


Instructor

Inspire Theater Company


Location

PACE Center


Cost of Class

$300 R/$330 NR


Thursday, March 3

5:45 - 7:45 p.m.

Thursday, March 10

5:45 - 7:45 p.m.

Thursday, March 24

5:45 - 7:45 p.m.

Thursday, March 31

5:45 - 7:45 p.m.

Thursday, April 7

5:45 - 7:45 p.m.

Thursday,, April 14

5:45 - 7:45 p.m.

Thursday, April 21

5:45 - 7:45 p.m.

Thursday, April 28

5:45 - 7:45 p.m.

Thursday, May 5

5:45 - 7:45 p.m.

Thursday,, May 12

5:45 - 7:45 p.m.


Know someone who might be interested in attending? 

Share this class with family and friends!