Intermediate Combo (#23701)

Class Date & Time

February 3 - May 26

More Information

Ages 7-8


Wednesdays, 4:30 - 5:30 p.m.

The Schoolhouse
19650 E. Mainstreet
Parker, CO 80138


$55 for Residents

$60 for Non-residents

Register

Thank you to our sponsor:

Details

Intermediate Combo (Ballet and Tap)

Our Intermediate Combination Class offers 1st and 2nd graders a more comprehensive dance syllabus. Dancers work at the barre and attention is given on proper posture, group formations, and traveling while turning. Our progressive approach helps each dancer gain strength that is appropriate for the young developing body. Class time is split between ballet and tap. Hair should be pulled away from the face. Leotard, tights, ballet and tap shoes are required. This class performs on stage in the end of semester recital at PACE.

Our dancers have the unique experience of performing on the PACE Center stage in our end of semester recital. A $70 costume purchase fee is made payable to On Pointe the first week of class. Classes run monthly starting February 3 and end May 26. There are no classes on Spring Break, March 15-19.

Email (colleen@onpointeschooldanceparker.com) for additional questions. Please click on the class code to register online or call 303.805.3374 to register by phone.

Class code: 23701

Date: Wednesdays, February 3 – 24

Time: 4:30 – 5:30 p.m.

 

Class code: Coming soon

Date: Wednesdays, March 3 – 31 (No class 3/17)

Time: 4:30 – 5:30 p.m.

 

Class code: Coming soon

Date: Wednesdays, April 2 – 28

Time: 4:30 – 5:30 p.m.

 

Class code: Coming soon

Date: Wednesdays, May 5 – 26

Time: 4:30 – 5:30 p.m.


Instructor

On Pointe School of Dance


Location

The Schoolhouse


Class cost


$55 R / $60 NR


Wednesday, February 3

4:30 - 5:30 p.m.

Wednesday, February 10

4:30 - 5:30 p.m.

Wednesday, February 17

4:30 - 5:30 p.m.

Wednesday, February 24

4:30 - 5:30 p.m.

Wednesday, March 3

4:30 - 5:30 p.m.

Wednesday, March 10

4:30 - 5:30 p.m.

Wednesday, March 24

4:30 - 5:30 p.m.

Wednesday, March 31

4:30 - 5:30 p.m.

Wednesday, April 7

4:30 - 5:30 p.m.

Wednesday, April 14

4:30 - 5:30 p.m.

Wednesday, April 21

4:30 - 5:30 p.m.

Wednesday, April 28

4:30 - 5:30 p.m.

Wednesday, May 5

4:30 - 5:30 p.m.

Wednesday, May 12

4:30 - 5:30 p.m.

Wednesday, May 19

4:30 - 5:30 p.m.

Wednesday, May 26

4:30 - 5:30 p.m.


Know someone else who may be interested in attending?

Share this class with friends & family!

On Pointe School of Dance

Intermediate Combo (#23700)

February 2 - May 25

Tuesdays, 5:30 - 6:30 p.m.