Intermediate Combo Tuesday 5:30pm (#37921)

Class Date & Time

August 10 - December 7

More Information

Ages 7-8


Tuesdays, 5:30 - 6:30 p.m.

PACE Center
20000 Pikes Peak Ave.
Parker, CO 80138


$270 for Residents

$297 for Non-residents

Register

Details

Intermediate Combo (Ballet and Tap)

Our Intermediate Combination Class offers 1st and 2nd graders a more comprehensive dance syllabus. Dancers work at the barre and attention is given on proper posture, group formations, and traveling while turning. Our progressive approach helps each dancer gain strength that is appropriate for the young developing body. Class time is split between ballet and tap.

Level of Instruction: Intermediate

Skills Learned: Ballet and tap

Equipment Needed: Pink ballet shoes for girls, black ballet shoes for boys, black tap shoes, and dance attire are required.

Registration Requirements: Our dancers have the unique experience of performing on the PACE Center stage in our end of semester recital, Clara’s Dream.
A $35 costume fee required to participate in Clara’s Dream is due to On Pointe on the first week of class.

Skip Dates: Classes start August 9 and end December 10. There are no classes on September 6 (Labor Day), or November 24, 25, or 26 (Thanksgiving Break). Performance week is November 29.

Email (colleen@onpointeschooldanceparker.com) for additional questions. Please click on the class code to register online or call 303.805.3374 to register by phone.


Class code: 37921

Date: Tuesday, August 10 – December 7

Time: 5:30 – 6:30 p.m.


Instructor

On Pointe School of Dance


Location

PACE Center


Class cost

Semester Fee: $270 R / $297 NR
Monthly Fee: $54 R / $59.40 NR


Tuesday, August 10

5:30 - 6:30 p.m.

Tuesday, August 17

5:30 - 6:30 p.m.

Tuesday, August 24

5:30 - 6:30 p.m.

Tuesday, August 31

5:30 - 6:30 p.m.

Tuesday, September 7

5:30 - 6:30 p.m.

Tuesday, September 14

5:30 - 6:30 p.m.

Tuesday, September 21

5:30 - 6:30 p.m.

Tuesday, September 28

5:30 - 6:30 p.m.

Tuesday, October 5

5:30 - 6:30 p.m.

Tuesday, October 12

5:30 - 6:30 p.m.

Tuesday, October 19

5:30 - 6:30 p.m.

Tuesday, October 26

5:30 - 6:30 p.m.

Tuesday, November 2

5:30 - 6:30 p.m.

Tuesday, November 9

5:30 - 6:30 p.m.

Tuesday, November 16

5:30 - 6:30 p.m.

Tuesday, November 23

5:30 - 6:30 p.m.

Tuesday, November 30

5:30 - 6:30 p.m.

Tuesday, December 7

5:30 - 6:30 p.m.


Know someone else who may be interested in attending?

Share this class with friends & family!

On Pointe School of Dance

Intermediate Combo Wednesday 4:30pm (#37922)

August 11 - December 8

Wednesdays, 4:30 - 5:30 p.m.