Intermediate Combo Thursday 5:30pm (#37923)

Class Date & Time

August 12 - December 9

More Information

Ages 7-8


Thursdays, 5:30 - 6:30 p.m.

The Schoolhouse
19650 E. Mainstreet
Parker, CO 80138


$270 for Residents

$297 for Non-residents

Register

Details

Intermediate Combo (Ballet and Tap)

This Intermediate Combo dance class is a weekly dance class designed to further a young dancer’s technique in ballet and tap. We teach proper technique and introduce the dancer to the nuances of music so that they can connect to their expressive side. Pink ballet shoes for girls, black ballet shoes for boys, black tap shoes, and dance attire are required.

Level of Instruction: Intermediate

Skills Learned: Ballet and tap

Equipment Needed: Pink ballet shoes for girls, black ballet shoes for boys, black tap shoes, and dance attire are required.

Registration Requirements: Our dancers have the unique experience of performing on the PACE Center stage in our end of semester recital, Clara’s Dream.
A $35 costume fee required to participate in Clara’s Dream is due to On Pointe on the first week of class.

Skip Dates: Classes start August 9 and end December 10. There are no classes on September 6 (Labor Day), or November 24, 25, or 26 (Thanksgiving Break). Performance week is November 29.

Email (colleen@onpointeschooldanceparker.com) for additional questions. Please click on the class code to register online or call 303.805.3374 to register by phone.


Class code: 37923

Date: Thursdays, August 12 – December 9

Time: 5:30 – 6:30 p.m.


Instructor

On Pointe School of Dance


Location

The Schoolhouse


Class cost

Semester Fee: $270 R / $297 NR
Monthly Fee: $54 R / $59.40 NR


Thursday, August 12

5:30 - 6:30 p.m.

Thursday, August 19

5:30 - 6:30 p.m.

Thursday, August 26

5:30 - 6:30 p.m.

Thursday, September 2

5:30 - 6:30 p.m.

Thursday, September 9

5:30 - 6:30 p.m.

Thursday, September 16

5:30 - 6:30 p.m.

Thursday, September 23

5:30 - 6:30 p.m.

Thursday, September 30

5:30 - 6:30 p.m.

Thursday, October 7

5:30 - 6:30 p.m.

Thursday, October 14

5:30 - 6:30 p.m.

Thursday, October 21

5:30 - 6:30 p.m.

Thursday, October 28

5:30 - 6:30 p.m.

Thursday, November 4

5:30 - 6:30 p.m.

Thursday, November 11

5:30 - 6:30 p.m.

Thursday, November 18

5:30 - 6:30 p.m.

Thursday, December 2

5:30 - 6:30 p.m.

Thursday, December 9

5:30 - 6:30 p.m.


Know someone else who may be interested in attending?

Share this class with friends & family!

On Pointe School of Dance

Intermediate Combo Tuesday 5:30pm (#37921)

August 10 - December 7

Tuesdays, 5:30 - 6:30 p.m.