En Pointe (#23709)

Class Date & Time

February 4 - May 27

More Information

Ages 10+


Thursdays, 7:30 - 8:00 p.m.

PACE Center
20000 Pikes Peak Ave.
Parker, CO 80138


$27 for Residents

$29 for Non-residents

Register

Thank you to our sponsor:

Details

En Pointe

A 30-minute weekly class to focus on developing strength, technique and ability while dancing en pointe. Dancers must be approved for pointe shoes prior to registering for this class and be enrolled in two Technique level classes to participate. This class does not participate in the end of semester recital at PACE.

Classes run monthly starting February 4 and ends May 27. There are no classes on Spring Break, March 15-19.

Email (colleen@onpointeschooldanceparker.com) for additional questions. Please click on the class code to register online or call 303.805.3374 to register by phone.

Class code: 23709

Date: Thursdays, February 4 – February 25

Time: 7:30 – 8:00 p.m.

 

Class code: Coming soon

Date: Thursdays, March 4 – April 1 (No class 3/18)

Time: 7:30 – 8:00 p.m.

 

Class code: Coming soon

Date: Thursdays, April 8 – 29

Time: 7:30 – 8:00 p.m.

 

Class code: Coming soon

Date: Thursdays, May 6 – 27

Time: 7:30 – 8:00 p.m.


Instructor

On Pointe School of Dance


Location

PACE Center


Class cost


$27 R / $29 NR


Thursday, February

7:30 - 8:00 p.m.

Thursday, February 11

7:30 - 8:00 p.m.

Thursday, February 25

7:30 - 8:00 p.m.

Thursday, March 4

7:30 - 8:00 p.m.

Thursday, March 11

7:30 - 8:00 p.m.

Thursday, March 25

7:30 - 8:00 p.m.

Thursday, March 31

7:30 - 8:00 p.m.

Thursday, April 8

7:30 - 8:00 p.m.

Thursday, April 15

7:30 - 8:00 p.m.

Thursday, April 22

7:30 - 8:00 p.m.

Thursday, April 29

7:30 - 8:00 p.m.

Thursday, May 6

7:30 - 8:00 p.m.

Thursday, May 13

7:30 - 8:00 p.m.

Thursday, May 20

7:30 - 8:00 p.m.

Thursday, May 27

7:30 - 8:00 p.m.


Know someone else who may be interested in attending?

Share this class with friends & family!