En Pointe A Monday 7:30pm (#38065)

Class Date & Time

August 9 - December 6

More Information

Ages 12+


Mondays, 7:30 - 8:00 p.m.

19650 E. Mainstreet
Parker, CO 80138


$150 for Residents

$165 for Non-residents

Register

Details

En Pointe A

Teacher recommendation required. This class is a 30-minute weekly class to focus on developing strength, technique and ability while dancing en pointe. Dancers must be approved for prepointe or pointe shoes prior to registering for this class and be enrolled in two weekly Technique Level classes to participate. This class does not participate in the end of semester recital at PACE. En Pointe 2A is on Monday and En Pointe 2B is on Thursday.

Level of Instruction: Advanced
Skills Learned: Ballet and pointe
Equipment Needed: Pointe shoes.
Registration Requirements: Please arrive on time to class. Classes are designed to warm the body gradually to enable them to execute progressively bigger and more difficult moves as well as to prevent injury.
Skip Dates: Classes start August 9 and end December 10. There are no classes on September 6 (Labor Day), or November 24, 25, or 26 (Thanksgiving Break). Performance week is November 29.

Email (colleen@onpointeschooldanceparker.com) for additional questions. Please click on the class code to register online or call 303.805.3374 to register by phone.


Class code: 38068

Date: Mondays, August 9 – December 6

Time: 7:30 – 8:00 p.m.


Instructor

On Pointe School of Dance


Location

The Schoolhouse


Class cost

Semester: $150 R / $165 NR
Monthly Fee: $30 R / $33 NR


Monday, August 9

7:30 - 8:00 p.m.

Monday, August 16

7:30 - 8:00 p.m.

Monday, August 23

7:30 - 8:00 p.m.

Monday, August 30

7:30 - 8:00 p.m.

Monday, September 13

7:30 - 8:00 p.m.

Monday, September 20

7:30 - 8:00 p.m.

Monday, September 27

7:30 - 8:00 p.m.

Monday, October 4

7:30 - 8:00 p.m.

Monday, October 11

7:30 - 8:00 p.m.

Monday, October 18

7:30 - 8:00 p.m.

Monday, October 25

7:30 - 8:00 p.m.

Monday, November 1

7:30 - 8:00 p.m.

Monday, November 8

7:30 - 8:00 p.m.

Monday, November 15

7:30 - 8:00 p.m.

Monday, November 22

7:30 - 8:00 p.m.

Monday, November 29

7:30 - 8:00 p.m.

Monday, December 6

7:30 - 8:00 p.m.


Know someone else who may be interested in attending?

Share this class with friends & family!