Fairytale dance camp

Camp: Mermaids and Unicorns Dance Camp (#49680 #49681)

Camp Session

Ages 3 – 5


M – F, 9:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m. OR 1:00 – 3:00 p.m.

PACE Center 20000 Pikes
Peak Avenue Parker, CO 80138


$150 for Resident

$165 for Non-resident

$20 for Supply fee

Camp Information

Mermaids and Unicorns Dance Camp

Mermaids and Unicorns Dance Camp is the perfect place for young dancers to immerse themselves in the enchanting world of these mystical creatures. Little dancers can let their imaginations run wild in an experience that combines play, crafts, and movement all while learning and making friends. Additional supply fee of $20 payable to instructor.


Class Code: 49681

Dates: Monday – Friday, July 8 – 12

Time: 1:00 – 3:00 p.m


Class Code: 49678 (Formally Animal Adventure Camp.)

Dates: Monday – Friday, July 8 – 12

Time: 9:00 – 11:00 a.m.


Class Code: 49680

Dates: Monday – Friday, July 22 – 26

Time: 9:00 – 11:00 a.m


Instructor

On Pointe


Location

PACE Center OR The Schoolhouse


Cost of Class

$150 R/$165 NR


Monday, July 8

1:00 – 3:00 p.m.

Tuesday, July 9

1:00 – 3:00 p.m.

Wednesday, July 10

1:00 – 3:00 p.m.

Thursday, July 11

1:00 – 3:00 p.m.

Friday, July 12

1:00 – 3:00 p.m.

Monday, July 22

9:00 – 11:00 a.m.

Tuesday, July 23

9:00 – 11:00 a.m.

Wednesday, July 24

9:00 – 11:00 a.m.

Thursday, July 25

9:00 – 11:00 a.m.

Friday, July 26

9:00 – 11:00 a.m.


Know someone who might be interested in attending? 

Share with family and friends!