Preschool Combo (Ballet and Tap)

Class Date & Time

January 11 - May 17

More Information

Ages 3-4


Mondays, 4:30 - 5:30 p.m.

PACE Center
20000 Pikes Peak Ave.
Parker, CO 80138


$270 for Residents

$297 for Non-residents

Register

Thank you to our sponsor:

Details

Preschool Combo (Ballet and Tap)

Our Preschool Combination Class offers younger dancers the opportunity to express themselves through movement and music. While we teach basic ballet and tap skills, we practice body awareness, coordination, and group interaction skills. This class performs on stage in the end of semester recital at PACE. Our goal for this age group is to expand understanding of body awareness, movement and appreciation of music. Leotard, tights, ballet and tap shoes are required.

Our dancers have the unique experience of performing on the PACE Center stage in our end of semester recital. (note some classes are indicated as non-performing classes and do not participate in this recital). A $70 costume purchase fee is made payable to On Pointe the first week of class. Classes start January 11 and end May 21. There are no classes on Spring Break, March 15-19.

Email (colleen@onpointeschooldanceparker.com) for additional questions. Please click on the class code to register online or call 303.805.3374 to register by phone.

Class code: 23693

Date: Mondays, January 11 – May 17

Time: 4:30 – 5:30 p.m.


Instructor

On Pointe School of Dance


Location

PACE Center


Class cost

$270 R / $297 NR
$54 R / $59.40 NR


Monday, January 11, 2021

4:30 - 5:30 p.m.

Monday, January 18

4:30 - 5:30 p.m.

Monday, January 25

4:30 - 5:30 p.m.

Monday, February 1

4:30 - 5:30 p.m.

Monday, February 8

4:30 - 5:30 p.m.

Monday, February 15

4:30 - 5:30 p.m.

Monday, February 22

4:30 - 5:30 p.m.

Monday, March 1

4:30 - 5:30 p.m.

Monday, March 8

4:30 - 5:30 p.m.

Monday, March 22

4:30 - 5:30 p.m.

Monday, March 29

4:30 - 5:30 p.m.

Monday, April 5

4:30 - 5:30 p.m.

Monday, April 12

4:30 - 5:30 p.m.

Monday, April 19

4:30 - 5:30 p.m.

Monday, April 26

4:30 - 5:30 p.m.

Monday, May 3

4:30 - 5:30 p.m.

Monday, May 10

4:30 - 5:30 p.m.

Monday, May 17

4:30 - 5:30 p.m.


Know someone else who may be interested in attending?

Share this class with friends & family!

Adult ballet class.

Dance

Adult Ballet

September 22 - October 27

Tuesdays, 6:30 - 7:30 p.m.

Adult Dance Movement

Dance

Adult Dance Movement Workshop

September 24 - October 29

Thursdays, 10:00 - 11:00 a.m.

Beginner Line Dance

Dance

Beginner Line Dance Level 1

October 12 - November 2

Mondays, 7:35 - 8:35 p.m.

Broadway Basics

Performing Arts/Theater

Broadway Basics: Ages 10-14

September 23 – December 9

Wednesdays, 5:30 - 6:30 pm

Broadway Basics

Performing Arts/Theater

Broadway Basics: Ages 8-12

September 23 – December 9

Wednesdays, 4:30 - 5:30 p.m.

Intro to Line Dance

Dance

Intro to Line Dance

October 2 - 23

Fridays, 1:00 - 2:00 p.m.

Dance

Line Dance Hoedown

October 17

Saturday, 1:00 – 3:30 p.m.

Adult Musical Theater

Performing Arts/Theater

Musical Theater Dance

September 2 - October 7

Wednesdays, 7:45 - 8:45 p.m.