Beginning Combo Monday 5:30pm (#37814)

Class Date & Time

August 9 - December 6

More Information

Ages 4-6


Mondays, 5:30 - 6:30 p.m.

PACE Center
20000 Pikes Peak Ave.
Parker, CO 80138


$270 for Residents

$297 for Non-residents

Register

Details

Beginning Combo (Ballet and Tap)

This Beginning Combo dance class is a weekly dance class that provides the opportunity for your dancer to rise and shine. While teaching the basic skills of ballet and tap, our instructors harness the energy of this age group and build their imagination, group skills, and confidence. You’ll love watching your child take the stage in our end of semester Winter Performance.

Level of Instruction: Beginner

Skills Learned: Ballet and tap

Equipment Needed: Pink ballet shoes for girls, black ballet shoes for boys, black tap shoes, and dance attire are required.

Registration Requirements: Our dancers have the unique experience of performing on the PACE Center stage in our end of semester recital, Clara’s Dream.
A $35 costume fee required to participate in Clara’s Dream is due to On Pointe on the first week of class.

Skip Dates: Classes start August 9 and end December 10. There are no classes on September 6 (Labor Day), or November 24, 25, or 26 (Thanksgiving Break). Performance week is November 29.

Email (colleen@onpointeschooldanceparker.com) for additional questions. Please click on the class code to register online or call 303.805.3374 to register by phone.


Class code: 37814

Date: Mondays, August 9 – December 6

Time: 5:30 – 6:30 p.m.


Instructor

On Pointe School of Dance


Location

PACE Center


Class cost

Semester Fee: $270 R / $297 NR
Monthly Fee: $54 R / $59.40 NR


Monday, August 9

5:30 - 6:30 p.m.

Monday, August 16

5:30 - 6:30 p.m.

Monday, August 23

5:30 - 6:30 p.m.

Monday, August 30

5:30 - 6:30 p.m.

Monday, September 13

5:30 - 6:30 p.m.

Monday, September 20

5:30 - 6:30 p.m.

Monday, September 27

5:30 - 6:30 p.m.

Monday, October 4

5:30 - 6:30 p.m.

Monday, October 11

5:30 - 6:30 p.m.

Monday, October 18

5:30 - 6:30 p.m.

Monday, October 25

5:30 - 6:30 p.m.

Monday, November 1

5:30 - 6:30 p.m.

Monday, November 8

5:30 - 6:30 p.m.

Monday, November 15

5:30 - 6:30 p.m.

Monday, November 22

5:30 - 6:30 p.m.

Monday, November 29

5:30 - 6:30 p.m.

Monday, December 6

5:30 - 6:30 p.m.


Know someone else who may be interested in attending?

Share this class with friends & family!

On Pointe School of Dance

Beginning Combo Tuesday 4:30pm (#37815)

August 10 - December 7

Tuesdays, 4:30 - 5:30 p.m.