Area Vendors

Hotels

ES Logo

Parker Arts Hospitality Sponsor
Embassy Suites
10250 East Costilla Avenue, Centennial, CO 80112 (Map)
303-792-0433

Hampton Inn
19010 E. Cottonwood Drive Parker, CO 80138 (Map)
303-841-2977

Holiday Inn
19308 E Cottonwood Drive Parker, CO 80138 (Map)
303-248-2147

Super 8 Motel
6230 E. Pine Lane Parker, CO 80138 (Map)
720-851-2644

Hyatt Place
9030 E. Westview Road Lone Tree, CO 80124 (Map)
303-662-8500

Fairfield Inn + Suites – By Marriott
24192 E. Prospect Ave. Aurora, CO 80016 (Map)
303-662-8500

Rentals

Allwell Rents, David Lambert, david@allwellrents.com, 303-935-7705
Butler Rents, info@butlerrents.com
Event Rents, Scott Bradshaw, scott-bradshaw@eventrentsdenver.com
Mr. Big Event Rentals, Renee St.Andre, cell: 970-799-8479, office: 720-234-1996

Florists

Mainstreet Flower Market, Maxine Cutts-Alcott, Maxine@abloomhr.net
Nature’s Palate Floral, Andrea, weddings@naturespalate.com
Parker Blooms, 303-841-5515
The White Orchid, Peggy Tio, peggy@the-white-orchid.com

Photographers

Affinity Photography, Tom and Melissa O’Malley, 303-862-5229
Blue Talon Photography, 303-840-3312
Kathleen Peachey Photography, Kathleen Peachy, peacheyphoto@gmail.com
Linda Murri Photography, Linda Murri
Sara Barth Images, Sara Barth, www.SarahBarthImages.com 
Susan Pacek Photography, Susan Pacek
TMDexter Photography, Tyler and Melanie Dexter
Thomas Studio Photography, ttoth@thomasstudiophotography.com, 303-805-2472

Beauty Services

Nails – Heaven Nails and Spa, 303-805-4160
Hair – Shear Angelic Bliss, Jessie Lessard, jmlessard13@gmail.com
Misc – Parker Med Spa, 303-841-8780

Entertainment

A Music Plus, Larry Jacks, larryj@amusicplus.com
Affinity for Music, Tom & Melissa O’Malley, events@affinityformusic.com
Avery Kyle Entertainment, Avery Kyle, averykyle@msn.com, 720-292-7079
Blue Sky, DJ and Event Planner, diane@blueskydj.com, 303-359-6858
DJ Guy, Mike Crabtree, djguy@djguy.biz
Simply Entertainment, Phil Peralta, info@simplydj.net, 303-803-0030
Violinist, Adelaide Naughton, www.intunestrings.com
Pianist, Catherine "Cat" Paz, catspaz75@gmail.com, 303-250-6684

Miscellaneous Services

Minister Guy, Guy Stanfield, 303-960-8479
Utopian Events, Kell Kaiser-Diaz, utopianevents@gmail.com, 720-876-8573
Firefly Event Services, Aubrey Franklin, 303-437-1787
MAG Events, Meghan Gutteron, event@eventsbymag.com, 720-980-3233
Denver Limo, Jamie Watson, 303-578-8149
Kiowa Creek Coaches, Horse Drawn Carriages, RJ Steele, rjsteele01@juno.com, 303-588-1197 
Highlights Colorado, Event Design & Execution, Johnathan Peterson, 720-384-8477, highlightscolorado@gmail.com

Restaurants

Parker Garage
19420 E. Mainstreet, Parker, CO 80134 (Map)
720-389-8105

Indochine
19751 East Mainstreet Parker, CO 80134 (Map)
720-851-8559

Las Delicias
19553 E. Mainstreet Parker, CO 80134 (Map)
303-840-0325

Spice Kitchen
19751 E Mainstreet Parker, CO 80134 (Map)
720-935-5017

Tailgate Tavern
19552 E. Mainstreet Parker, CO 80134 (Map)
303-841-7179

China Café
10920 S. Parker Road Parker, CO 80138 (Map)
303-840-2828

Fika Coffee House
19559 E. Mainstreet Parker, CO 80134 (Map)
303-840-3166

Portofino Pizza and Pasta
10920 S. Parker Road Parker, CO 80134 (Map)
303-841-9900
 
Vines Wine Bar & Tapas
19501 E. Mainstreet Parker, CO 80134 (Map)
720-253-1033

Pizza Hut (DELIVERY)
12947 S. Parker Road Parker, CO 80134 (Map)
303-805-1221

Dessert

Swirls
19751E Mainstreet Parker, CO 80134 (Map)
720-583-0356

Baskin Robbins
10920 S. Parker Road Parker, CO 80138 (Map)
303-841-1171